Also watch on these platforms

 

 

Sunday Worship

Sunday, July 5, 2020 (Recorded Live in CLC)

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

9 am Traditional

 

11 am Contemporary

 
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (Recorded Live in CLC)

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (Recorded Live in CLC)

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (Recorded Live in CLC)

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (Recorded Live in CLC)

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday School

June 28, 2020 - Psalm 126

 

June 21, 2020 - Psalm 121

 

June 14, 2020 - Psalm 88

 

June 7, 2020 - Psalm 117

 

May 31, 2020 - Psalm 119

 

May 24, 2020 - Psalm 23

 

From the Pastor's Office

Wednesday July 8, 2020

 

Wednesday July 1, 2020

 

Wednesday June 24, 2020

 

 

Wednesday June 17, 2020

 

Wednesday June 10, 2020

 

Wednesday June 3, 2020

 

YC (Young Church)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
WORSHIP WITH US

Sundays

9:00 am - Traditional

11:05 am - Contemporary

OLIVE BRANCH
BAPTIST CHURCH

5223 Blackridge Road

Blackridge, VA 23950

434-636-2228

office@obbcblackridge.com

CONTACT US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • location-512