Also watch on these platforms

 

 

Sunday Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Digital Bulletin

OBBC Bulletin Cover Website.jpg

Sunday School

May 24, 2020 - Psalm 23

 

May 17, 2020 - Psalm 1

 

May 10, 2020 - Psalm 23

 

May 3, 2020 - Psalm 23

 

April 26, 2020 - Psalm 16

 

April 19, 2020 - Psalm 139

 

From the Pastor's Office

Wednesday May 27, 2020

 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 

YC (Young Church)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 

 
WORSHIP WITH US

Sundays

9:00 am - Traditional

11:05 am - Contemporary

OLIVE BRANCH
BAPTIST CHURCH

5223 Blackridge Road

Blackridge, VA 23950

434-636-2228

office@obbcblackridge.com

CONTACT US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • location-512